play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Real gent

    By Ben H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trev was a real gent. New his stuff. Thanks for a great car!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the nice review, we're glad you're enjoying your car.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephanie D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, knowledgable, good selection of cars. Easy process, and able to leave a deposit to secure the car I wanted. When I went to collect it, they also registered it for me and set up my DD for car tax Would recommend to anyone, fantastic service

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 29/07/17

    Thanks very much Steph for your review, its nice to know we're giving a good service.


  • 5

    Great experience at IT cars!

    By Jenni E on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, had good advice on the type of car that would best suit me, test drive highlighted the need for new brakes which were done for me within 24 hours as well as a full service! Cannot compliment IT cars enough! Thank you!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 23/07/17

    Thanks for the review and your kind words, we apprieciate its a daunting world out there when looking for your first car, so we're happy to offer advice based on many sales to both men and women over a number of years and guide you through the process of purchasing your car.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL,FAIR PRICES AT IT CARS

    By Nigel T on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trevor was very friedly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. He did everything he said he would and even came in at 7pm so i was able to collect my new van. His prices are very fair and gave me a very good part-exchange deal on my van. If all car traders were as good as IT CARS then no one would have any problems. WELL DONE.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Nigel, I'm glad your experience was a pleasant one and I hope your wife enjoyed her present :)


  • 5

    Superb, professional service!

    By Laurie C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from IT Cars a few weeks ago, excellent customer service & my car is fab! Prices were very reasonable and I will definitely be recommending them to others. Very professional.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words and its nice to hear you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    IT cars - A1 experience

    By Kev H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guy. Competitive price. Very knowledgeable about the car. Would definitely buy off them again.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your review and yes it would be nice to see you again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Daughters first car

    By Tracy P on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our daughter's first car from IT Cars. Trev was really helpful and not at all pushy, we looked around all the cars without feeling under pressure or like we were being watched. I would definitely recommend IT Cars they were really professional.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you for your kind words, we hope your daughter is enjoying her new car and you're not worrying too much about her out and about on her own.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Bharat H on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars for all budgets .I bought a Hyundai I 10 for my son .The service i got from IT motors was very good.The car came with a full year MOT .Very clean low mileage. They had an Aston Martin but it was above my budget .Definitely will go to them in the future.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 30/06/17

    Thank you for your review and lets hope Avinash comes back in a few years and buys his dad a car next time :) Thanks again. Trev (Itcars)


  • 5

    My beautiful new mini

    By Peter S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a lovely soft top mini, the service at ITcars was impeccable, nothing too much trouble, I would highly recommend this place, Trev really is a new breed to the common myth of how a second hand car sales man is!! I've liked your fb page and shared with my friends too.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 29/06/17

    Many thanks for your review and your kind words. Take care.


  • 5

    New drivers and 1st car.

    By Emma S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I sourced a car I wanted on a budget what I set myself. The car was in good spec. The customer service was excellent and no pushy sales talk. I will recommend to my family and friends to come and have a look around the car dealer..

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words.