play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vans at top quality

    By Dean T on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasant buying experience. If your looking for a clean van then check out what Trev has on offer. Valeted to top class you'll be lucky to find one cleaner. Thank you Trev. Dean

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thanks for the review Dean, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and the new business venture goes well.


  • 5

    Satisfied with my purchase and the IT service.

    By Gerry M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Although local this was my first customer experience with IT Cars. The proprietor was welcoming without any pushiness. We freely discussed my possible requirements and I confirmed that I was interested in a vehicle but wanted to go away and consider options. He was happy with this and did not treat me as a time waster. In fact I returned a couple of times and finally agreed a deal on a purchase. The vehicle concerned was handed over to me in a first class state. I was impressed with Trevor's helpfulness and would certainly reccomend ITcars to others.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thanks Gerry for your review.


  • 5

    Great customer satisfaction

    By Jason T on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally satisfied with my recent purchase; the customer service was second to none - not pushy, really helpful and couldn't do enough for us. We've got a great car at a very, very good price. Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Victoria G on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service I had from IT cars. Thought out. Very helpful and understanding. Made the transition easy to follow and do able. Thank you for your work. The car was clean and well stored and managed.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you Victoria for your kind review, we hope you enjoy your new purchase and your Grandad liked it too. :) Thanks again Trev and the team.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Piraporn G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a five star service very helpful and accommodating team. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from it cars. No pushy sales staff.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words and we aim to please, in the best way we can.


  • 5

    5/5 Customer Service

    By Jordan H on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish when buying my van from IT Cars. Helpful staff who helped every step of the way. Would definitely recommend using them to anybody.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 02/09/17

    Thanks for your review Jordan, we are pleased that you found your experience with us great, and look forward to meeting you again at some point in the future. Good luck with your new house purchase :)


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Jack P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful van off Trevor, couldn't be happier! Runs like a dream, looks beautiful.... Absolutely made up with it. Laid back salesman, no pushy sale at all, very knowledgeable about his stock. Couldn't recommend this place enough.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 02/09/17

    Hi Jack, thanks for your review :) we here at ITcars are happy you are happy with your van.


  • 5

    Outstanding Dealership.

    By Ian M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish: I didn't have time to look at the car before I bought it so they set up some YouTube vids to help out...don't know many that would bother doing that!. Great communication, honest to the core. I probably sound like I know them personally but I can assure I don't. They are over 200 miles away from me. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thank you Ian for your kind review, I'd like to think we're a forward thinking company and very diverse and here to help any customers in what way we can, both new customers and old. Thanks again and enjoy some wild camping with the new Camper van.


  • 5

    Did the deal,no problems.

    By Craig M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car i was interested in,so i went to see & a very painless experience.Very helpfull.Did the deal & very happy.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thanks for the kind review Craig, we're glad your happy with your new purchase.


  • 5

    IT cars - excellent value and service

    By Michelle M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!!! Excellent professional service - Non pushy salesman - all changeover details completed for us - car buying made easy and great value for money - will certainly visit again when we are looking to buy a car

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Michelle, thanks very much for your kind words, I will call you in 2 years time as requested, to give you a nudge for your next car.