play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought from IT CARS , SOUTHWELL

    By Russell R on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good experience, no fussy sales talk , easy going , very professional.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jonathan C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at IT cars were brilliant from start to finish.


  • 5

    Recent MOT and service of VW golf

    By Sarah C on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and approachable, trustworthy and friendly. Can highly recommend

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 21/06/18

    Thank you very much Sarah for taking the time to leave us a review :) Trev @ Itcars Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil D on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent prompt and polite service. Made the process very easy. Follow up work on the car also assisted with for minor problems. Highly recommended.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 21/06/18

    Thank you very much Neil for your kind words and review. Trev @ ITcars Ltd


  • 5

    A satisfied Customer.

    By Malcolm B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very start with our first contact with IT cars on the telephone and then throughout the viewing ,test drive, and negotiations, we found them to be truthful helpful and more than willing to make our experience a pleasant one to be remembered for all the right reasons. Would I recommend this dealer to others That's a big Yes. 5 stars from us.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 30/04/18

    Thanks for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. hanks again Trev @ITcarsltd


  • 5

    First class service

    By Steven R on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took my daughter to IT Cars to look for a reliable car for her to travel to university & back, very friendly staff, no hard sell at all & ended up with a great car & a great deal, very pleased

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/03/18

    Thank you very much Steven for your kind review, we are glad you're happy with the level of service you received. Thanks Trev


  • 5

    Comes highly recommend

    By Bryan F on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the quickness of getting my new car it took only two days. The service from the garage is second to none

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/03/18

    Thanks very much Bryan for your kind words, you know where we are when you or you're wife are ready to change your next car. Thanks again Trev


  • 5

    Very happy with the car i bought from IT Cars.

    By David D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car i bought from IT Cars. A no nonsense approach to selling me a car is what i appreciated. I was allowed to look round without some salesman trying to put pressure on me to buy. I wish more car sales places where like this.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/03/18

    Thank you for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed the level of service received. Thanks Trev


  • 5

    IT cars - fantastic

    By Robert S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, vehicle was excellent and transaction was done with professionalism

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/03/18

    Good Morning Robert, Thanks very much for taking the time to publish a review for us. We hope to meet you again in the future. Thanks Trev


  • 5

    friendly, honest and helpful

    By Andrew C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful people, really pleased with the deal I got. I would certainly buy from there again and would recommend them.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/03/18

    Thanks very much Andrew for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your experience.


‹ Prev Next ›