play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    friendly, honest and helpful

    By Andrew C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful people, really pleased with the deal I got. I would certainly buy from there again and would recommend them.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/03/18

    Thanks very much Andrew for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your experience.

  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Jon M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication over the phone and in person - no hard sales. Lovely reception area and top coffee made the whole buying experience a pleasure. Thanks very much 👍🏻

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/03/18

    Thanks very much Jon for taking the time to review or business, we're glad you enjoyed your experience and the coffee too!!

  • 5

    Brilliant services

    By Amy Y on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at the car I called up about to see if still available. I went to view the car and it was clean and tidy. I went back to the vJewish the car the day after to see if I wanted it. I put a deposit down. Trev explained everything to me about warranty which I was happy with. I will recommend IT Cars to anybody. Brilliant experience. Thanks.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 03/03/18

    Hi Amy and thanks very much for your review, we hope that you are enjoying your new purchase and remember you can have your servicing continued here as we discussed. Thanks Trev ITcars

  • 5

    Good experience and love the car!

    By Angela H on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, and went out of his way to help get the sale sorted on the day of my choice. Car was as advertised (unlike those we'd seen at other places), and I love it. Would recommend IT Cars.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/02/18

    Hi there, thanks very much for the review, its nice to know we're getting it right. Thanks again Trev @ ITcars

  • 5

    Easy and very good transaction

    By Andrew M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer very helpful would recommend him to anyone. Nice guy

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/02/18

    Thanks very much Andrew for your review, i hope you're both enjoying your VW Camper and you're getting some positive comments from members of the public. Trev @ ITcars

  • 5

    Good stuff

    By Nick G on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient service. Spoke to IT Cars regarding my budget and the type of vehicle I was looking for. Gave me a couple of recommendations and I have subsequently ended up with a great little runner.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thanks for your review Nick, it was a pleasure doing business with you, remember to give us a call next time either you or any of your friends or family are after another car.

  • 5

    100% recommendation.

    By Neville T on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a genuine customer, having just purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from I T cars. I can honestly say it was a pleasure to deal with them. I T cars are most definitely not an 'Arfur Daley' (younger readers may want to ask parents or possibly grandparents what I mean). No pressure to buy. Happy to leave you to look around the car and happy for you to have a test drive if you want. The car I bought was described perfectly. They are an honest and upfront. I certainly recommend I T cars to anyone looking to buy a used car. Further testiment to them is that customers travel from all over the UK to buy from them.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 24/01/18

    Thank you very much for your review and taking so many business cards with you, to pass onto friends and family. Trev ITcars

  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from IT Cars I recommend them highly ,a very efficient service ,would have no problems going back¿

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 24/01/18

    Thank you for your review, it was nice meeting you and your wife and good luck to your daughter in her new career ;)

  • 5

    Exceedingly good service

    By Surinder C on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I initially paid a deposit of £250 to reserve the car which I did after I was told that it was fully refundable on an unconditional basis - normally I am loathe to do this as the dealer will try and cover themselves somehow and keep your money. I then met the owner with whom I must have spent one and half hours chatting before I saw the car. Naturally I was very happy with the car. 2 weeks later we collected the car - there was never any pressure from the owner - again the wonderful service - he even came out on a sunday when he really didn't need to. I have already given him a brief of a car I am looking for my wife and hope to buy again from ITcars. Thank you once again.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 24/01/18

    Thank you very much Surinder for your kind words, it was great meeting you and your lovely wife, its always nice to meet someone so like minded as myself and be able to chat about other things, other than the vehicle you had come to purchase. I do think our paths will be crossing again. Thanks again Trev

  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jon E on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've been looking for a small, low mileage and cheap car tax car for a while when I came across the cars at ITcars. We visited ITcars and was very impressed by there knowledge and honesty about the stock. They had quite a few low mileage cars and all in very well presented condition. He offered to have the vehicle mot'd and serviced before we collected. We left a £250 deposit and Trev did exactly as he said, he called us to arrange collection. The car and paperwork were all ready upon our arrival and Trev arranged the tax for us and off we went. Love the car and we have since recommended friends and family go and see ITcars. Thanks very much.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 19/12/17

    Thanks very much for your review. Its nice to see we are still keeping up the standards we'd expect to be met with, if we were purchasing a used vehicle. Thanks again. ITcars

‹ Prev Next ›