play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exellent servive

    By Nick G on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    we bought a commercial van and cant complain about anything. t the owner was great with us wasn't pushy at all just left us alone to look over the car. a real pleasure to do business with. thanks again

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 07/12/17

    Thanks for your feedback Nick, it was nice to meet both yourself and brother and we will find your chip shop in South Wales when we're down there and take you up on your offer :) Thanks again.


  • 5

    No pressure, hassle free buying experience.

    By Mia S on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free buying experience, I felt in no pressure to buy our first family car. I would highly recommend this friendly, knowledgeable car retail outlet. Awesome experience. Thanks guys.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time out to review our business.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Graham K on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I collected my car earlier than I anticipated which was no problem for Trevor, he MOTd the vehicle on the day of collection and gave great advice upon collection regarding the workings of the vehicle. A pleasure to do business with and would recommend anyone buying a car from IT Cars. Thanks again

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thanks very much for your business again! Its nice that other family members use us too. Thanks again from Itcars.


  • 5

    Perfect Purchase Highly Recommended

    By Penny B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience. Courteous owner, professional service! Traded with a genuine, top bloke.... easiest car purchase ever! Would highly recommend..... thank you ¿

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thanks very much for your review Penny and thanks again for posting us your spare key from your PX, its much appreciated. Trev


  • 5

    Great experience

    By George K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informative if you don't have a lot of experience when buying. I bought my first car from IT cars not knowing much however the process was an ease, i was also shown what i needed to look for in a car and i ended up with an exceptional car! I highly recommend IT Cars Ltd whether its for your 1st car or your 10th!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/12/17

    Hi George, thanks for your review, we are glad you're enjoying your 1st car, you know where we are once you're ready for an upgrade before you move back down south! Thanks Trev


  • 5

    1st class customer service! Highly rexommes

    By Julia C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, fast, efficient and with nothing but quality. Such an easy transition which was so welcome and needed.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 06/11/17

    Hi Julia, Thanks for the 5* review, we are glad you felt it was an easy transition and we appreciate that customers have busy lives and want things to go smoothly. Thanks again Trev @ITcars


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Ivan S on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exerlant services very helpful .car well prepared exerlant

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Ivan, Thanks very much for your 5* review, it was good to meet both yourself and your mum, I hope you all got back safely back in Hertfordshire. If you're ever up this was with your sport, please don't hesitate to pop in for a cuppa!! Thanks again Trev.


  • 5

    Quality, service and value!

    By Gareth H on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial greeting and presentation of the garage to the after care and support of buying my new car, I can say that it has been a genuine pleasure and easy experience buying from IT cars. The owner was knowledgeable, wasn't pushy, happy to advise re our needs and provided a smooth transaction. I've drove away happy and secure with the service provided. Highly recommended for quality, service and value.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Gareth, thanks for your review and the positive feedback for your experience here at ITcars. Thanks again Trev


  • 5

    IT cars, VW Transportter Canpervan.

    By Joanne D on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish IT cars offered an extremely professional service. Great knowledge and very happy to share this with us. Very friendly throughout and made our experience a very positive one. Highly recommended

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Joanne, Thanks very much for taking the time to review our service, its nice to know we are meeting customers expectations. Thanks again Trev


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Phil M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from ITcars, I'd been to see quite a few, before I visited ITcars, I wished I'd saved my time and visited them first, the car was presented lovely, I was given plenty of time to view the car without any pushy sales talk and I took the car on a long test drive and offered a further drive should I want it, all the paperwork was presented in a folder and in order, drinks offered and even a biscuit. Thanks Trev at Itcars, I love my car and give me a call if you want to part with that V8 table in your reception!!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Phil, thanks very much for taking the time to give us a review, i'm not sure we will be calling you about the V8 engine lol. Thanks again. Trev


‹ Prev Next ›