play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Daughters first car

    By Tracy P on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our daughter's first car from IT Cars. Trev was really helpful and not at all pushy, we looked around all the cars without feeling under pressure or like we were being watched. I would definitely recommend IT Cars they were really professional.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you for your kind words, we hope your daughter is enjoying her new car and you're not worrying too much about her out and about on her own.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Bharat H on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars for all budgets .I bought a Hyundai I 10 for my son .The service i got from IT motors was very good.The car came with a full year MOT .Very clean low mileage. They had an Aston Martin but it was above my budget .Definitely will go to them in the future.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 30/06/17

    Thank you for your review and lets hope Avinash comes back in a few years and buys his dad a car next time :) Thanks again. Trev (Itcars)


  • 5

    My beautiful new mini

    By Peter S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a lovely soft top mini, the service at ITcars was impeccable, nothing too much trouble, I would highly recommend this place, Trev really is a new breed to the common myth of how a second hand car sales man is!! I've liked your fb page and shared with my friends too.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 29/06/17

    Many thanks for your review and your kind words. Take care.


  • 5

    New drivers and 1st car.

    By Emma S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I sourced a car I wanted on a budget what I set myself. The car was in good spec. The customer service was excellent and no pushy sales talk. I will recommend to my family and friends to come and have a look around the car dealer..

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ian C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They sourced the car I wanted, exact spec and in great condition. Customer service was excellent. The vehicle was thoroughly checked and cleaned for collection. Would recommend this dealer, very personal and reliable.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    We're glad you're enjoying your new car and thank you for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    New Driver and 1st Car

    By Sarah C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Polo!! Just been and met Trev, he showed me round the car explaining what everything does, took me for a decent road test and that was it, no pushy sales talk. Thanks I will be recommending my friends come to see you too. 5*

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 26/06/17

    We're glad you like your new Polo, there great reliable cars and you will get years of safe motoring from it. Thank you for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Professional Service from start to completion of p

    By Tom H on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2011 Skoda Fabia vehicle in immaculate condition and fairly priced the service we received from Trevor was spot on and everything was done for us, I would not hesitate to recommend IT Cars to anyone. Thanks again Trevor !

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thanks for the review Tom, we're glad you were happy with the service you received. Thanks


  • 5

    Reliable, helpful, excellent quality service.

    By Luke P on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volkswagen Golf from Trevor back in 2014, were now in June 2017 and to this day, the car has been so reliable and has never missed a beat on long (and short) journeys. It has passed 2 MOT's no issues, goes through a service every 6 months without having to replace anything. The car was very well prepared before my purchase with IT cars. I cannot recommend IT cars enough, they have a very relaxed and non pushy sales team who are only interested in making sure you are 100% happy and get you on the road with your perfect car! You can tell as you walk on the IT cars forecourt that the quality of all the vehicles is excellent and that they really care about the appearance of the forecourt and even the waiting room! Can't wait to return to IT cars and buy a new car!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 29/06/17

    Many Thanks for your review Luke, I'm glad you're still enjoying your Golf TDI, I think its about time you re visited us.


‹ Prev Next ›