play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Jack P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful van off Trevor, couldn't be happier! Runs like a dream, looks beautiful.... Absolutely made up with it. Laid back salesman, no pushy sale at all, very knowledgeable about his stock. Couldn't recommend this place enough.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 02/09/17

    Hi Jack, thanks for your review :) we here at ITcars are happy you are happy with your van.


  • 5

    Outstanding Dealership.

    By Ian M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish: I didn't have time to look at the car before I bought it so they set up some YouTube vids to help out...don't know many that would bother doing that!. Great communication, honest to the core. I probably sound like I know them personally but I can assure I don't. They are over 200 miles away from me. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thank you Ian for your kind review, I'd like to think we're a forward thinking company and very diverse and here to help any customers in what way we can, both new customers and old. Thanks again and enjoy some wild camping with the new Camper van.


  • 5

    Did the deal,no problems.

    By Craig M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car i was interested in,so i went to see & a very painless experience.Very helpfull.Did the deal & very happy.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Thanks for the kind review Craig, we're glad your happy with your new purchase.


  • 5

    IT cars - excellent value and service

    By Michelle M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!!! Excellent professional service - Non pushy salesman - all changeover details completed for us - car buying made easy and great value for money - will certainly visit again when we are looking to buy a car

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Michelle, thanks very much for your kind words, I will call you in 2 years time as requested, to give you a nudge for your next car.


  • 5

    Real gent

    By Ben H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trev was a real gent. New his stuff. Thanks for a great car!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thanks for the nice review, we're glad you're enjoying your car.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephanie D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, knowledgable, good selection of cars. Easy process, and able to leave a deposit to secure the car I wanted. When I went to collect it, they also registered it for me and set up my DD for car tax Would recommend to anyone, fantastic service

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 29/07/17

    Thanks very much Steph for your review, its nice to know we're giving a good service.


  • 5

    Great experience at IT cars!

    By Jenni E on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, had good advice on the type of car that would best suit me, test drive highlighted the need for new brakes which were done for me within 24 hours as well as a full service! Cannot compliment IT cars enough! Thank you!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 23/07/17

    Thanks for the review and your kind words, we apprieciate its a daunting world out there when looking for your first car, so we're happy to offer advice based on many sales to both men and women over a number of years and guide you through the process of purchasing your car.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL,FAIR PRICES AT IT CARS

    By Nigel T on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trevor was very friedly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. He did everything he said he would and even came in at 7pm so i was able to collect my new van. His prices are very fair and gave me a very good part-exchange deal on my van. If all car traders were as good as IT CARS then no one would have any problems. WELL DONE.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review Nigel, I'm glad your experience was a pleasant one and I hope your wife enjoyed her present :)


  • 5

    Superb, professional service!

    By Laurie C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from IT Cars a few weeks ago, excellent customer service & my car is fab! Prices were very reasonable and I will definitely be recommending them to others. Very professional.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words and its nice to hear you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    IT cars - A1 experience

    By Kev H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guy. Competitive price. Very knowledgeable about the car. Would definitely buy off them again.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you very much for your review and yes it would be nice to see you again at some point in the future.