play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IT Cars Ltd

At IT Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IT Cars Ltd

IT Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Ivan S on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exerlant services very helpful .car well prepared exerlant

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Ivan, Thanks very much for your 5* review, it was good to meet both yourself and your mum, I hope you all got back safely back in Hertfordshire. If you're ever up this was with your sport, please don't hesitate to pop in for a cuppa!! Thanks again Trev.


  • 5

    Quality, service and value!

    By Gareth H on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial greeting and presentation of the garage to the after care and support of buying my new car, I can say that it has been a genuine pleasure and easy experience buying from IT cars. The owner was knowledgeable, wasn't pushy, happy to advise re our needs and provided a smooth transaction. I've drove away happy and secure with the service provided. Highly recommended for quality, service and value.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Gareth, thanks for your review and the positive feedback for your experience here at ITcars. Thanks again Trev


  • 5

    IT cars, VW Transportter Canpervan.

    By Joanne D on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish IT cars offered an extremely professional service. Great knowledge and very happy to share this with us. Very friendly throughout and made our experience a very positive one. Highly recommended

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Joanne, Thanks very much for taking the time to review our service, its nice to know we are meeting customers expectations. Thanks again Trev


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Phil M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from ITcars, I'd been to see quite a few, before I visited ITcars, I wished I'd saved my time and visited them first, the car was presented lovely, I was given plenty of time to view the car without any pushy sales talk and I took the car on a long test drive and offered a further drive should I want it, all the paperwork was presented in a folder and in order, drinks offered and even a biscuit. Thanks Trev at Itcars, I love my car and give me a call if you want to part with that V8 table in your reception!!

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 20/10/17

    Hi Phil, thanks very much for taking the time to give us a review, i'm not sure we will be calling you about the V8 engine lol. Thanks again. Trev


  • 5

    Vans at top quality

    By Dean T on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasant buying experience. If your looking for a clean van then check out what Trev has on offer. Valeted to top class you'll be lucky to find one cleaner. Thank you Trev. Dean

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thanks for the review Dean, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and the new business venture goes well.


  • 5

    Satisfied with my purchase and the IT service.

    By Gerry M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Although local this was my first customer experience with IT Cars. The proprietor was welcoming without any pushiness. We freely discussed my possible requirements and I confirmed that I was interested in a vehicle but wanted to go away and consider options. He was happy with this and did not treat me as a time waster. In fact I returned a couple of times and finally agreed a deal on a purchase. The vehicle concerned was handed over to me in a first class state. I was impressed with Trevor's helpfulness and would certainly reccomend ITcars to others.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thanks Gerry for your review.


  • 5

    Great customer satisfaction

    By Jason T on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally satisfied with my recent purchase; the customer service was second to none - not pushy, really helpful and couldn't do enough for us. We've got a great car at a very, very good price. Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Victoria G on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service I had from IT cars. Thought out. Very helpful and understanding. Made the transition easy to follow and do able. Thank you for your work. The car was clean and well stored and managed.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you Victoria for your kind review, we hope you enjoy your new purchase and your Grandad liked it too. :) Thanks again Trev and the team.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Piraporn G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a five star service very helpful and accommodating team. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from it cars. No pushy sales staff.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words and we aim to please, in the best way we can.


  • 5

    5/5 Customer Service

    By Jordan H on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish when buying my van from IT Cars. Helpful staff who helped every step of the way. Would definitely recommend using them to anybody.

    Reply from IT Cars Ltd on 02/09/17

    Thanks for your review Jordan, we are pleased that you found your experience with us great, and look forward to meeting you again at some point in the future. Good luck with your new house purchase :)


‹ Prev Next ›